Testimonials

  • 9 Silky Oak Court, Mooroobool

    9 Silky Oak Court, Mooroobool - 09 Jul 2018

    Having just been thru the experience of selling a home which is very taxing at the best of times, I had the pleasure of dealing with Karl and the office team. Being a results oriented individual, when questioned by Karl re asking price etc, I asked his opinion as to what the market would pay. I was pleasantly surprised by his answer and consequently the final outcome. I would happily recommend Elite Real Estate as I found their professionalism encouraging and helpful. Thank you to all who participated.

  • 5 Glenlea Street, Edge Hill

    5 Glenlea Street, Edge Hill - 12 Jun 2017

    I cannot express how impressed I was with the professionalism yet personal way you handled the sale of 5 Glenlea St for us. You were prepared to understand that this sale was very hard for Mum and at every turn, considered how she might feel. Yet the sale went ahead so quickly and at a far better return than we had hoped. To keep us appraised of each and every date for necessary inspections, appointments for viewing, offers from prospective buyers, and negotiations to obtain a better price, was so reassuring for us. On a personal note Zoe, I have to say I have never had such an easy experience with real estate before, and please consider this as a reference from us. Thank you so much, Zoe.

  • 61/223 Coral Coast Drive, Palm Cove

    61/223 Coral Coast Drive, Palm Cove - 12 Jun 2017

    Shira has restored my faith in Real Estate agents. She actually did what the other agents just promised to do. My apartment was one of many for sale in the same block and although the competition was strong Shira, through sheer hard work and tenacity, managed to get me a multiple offer situation with 3 potential buyers ensuring that I got the highest possible price and in just 4 weeks. Before Shira took on my property it had been with another agency for well over a year. Shira had brought through more potential buyers in a month than the last agency had brought through in a year. She was always available to answer questions and provide me with feedback on how each inspection had gone. Shira followed up with any potential purchasers and in the case of our buyer not just until they had signed a contract but throughout our extended settlement period. I can highly recommend Shira and will definitely use her again in any future property sales I have.

  • 174 Spence Street, Bungalow

    174 Spence Street, Bungalow - 12 Jun 2017

    Karl and Damien were an absolute pleasure to do business with. From the onset, their professionalism and humility remained at the forefront and throughout the whole process. Karl and Damien's knowledge and contact-ability ensured a seamless process of purchasing my property and I could not recommend them and their team enough!

  • 146/58-62 Ardisia Street, SMITHFIELD

    146/58-62 Ardisia Street, SMITHFIELD - 12 Jun 2017

    We would like to express our sincere thanks for your professional experience and marketing strategies you used to sell our unit in today’s challenging market. We were happy with the achieved price and the process that was recommended to achieve a successful sale. Zoe you kept in constant contact with us during that process and helped keep it a stress free experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we would most certainly recommend you to anyone thinking of selling.

  • 7 Starr Close, BENTLEY PARK

    7 Starr Close, BENTLEY PARK - 12 Jun 2017

    Zoe went totally above and beyond to not only sell our property but also to make sure it was ready for sale. As absentee owners we had very limited ability to prepare our property to the standards we wanted. Zoe took all the stress out of this process and was very professional and efficient. She has excellent communication and organisational skills and we were very happy to be in her very capable hands. We achieved a lot even before the property was on the market! Zoe's marketing strategy, marketplace exposure, property presentation and vendor representation were all of an extremely high standard. Her dealings with us were always timely, punctual and informative. We cannot speak highly enough of Zoe as a Sales Agent and are very grateful for all her hard work in delivering us our contract of sale. What a thoroughly proficient person, and such a joy to work with.

  • 18 Heysen Close, REDLYNCH

    18 Heysen Close, REDLYNCH - 12 Jun 2017

    When I decided to sell my home I knew there would be plenty of agents “come knocking” to be my selling agent. So when Zoe Wicks from Elite called me I was impressed on what she had to say. Zoe was very professional, approachable, very well organised and also helpful to all my questions. Her marketing strategy was fantastic and she kept me up to date at all times throughout the whole selling process. This showed in her first class knowledge on the property market. I really appreciated Zoe’s feedback which made the whole process stress free. She was attentive to all my needs and I would recommend Zoe Wicks to anyone thinking of selling their home.

  • 380/2-8 Rigg Street, WOREE

    380/2-8 Rigg Street, WOREE - 12 Jun 2017

    Elite Real Estate was recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for an agent to sell my property and I'm so happy I chose them. The staff have all been extremely friendly, polite and professional. I have been updated promptly with everything as it was happening. They always asked if I had further queries. They paid attention to every detail meticulously. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy, sell or rent property in the Cairns area.

  • 10/65 Vasey Esplanade, TRINITY BEACH

    10/65 Vasey Esplanade, TRINITY BEACH - 12 Jun 2017

    Frances O’Shea was the agent acting for the vendor on a property we recently purchased in Trinity Beach. At every stage of our purchase she was proactive in resolving issues (and there were several difficult ones) to bring about a successful sale. Her honesty, integrity and helpfulness to us was exemplary and refreshing. Her efforts went well above and beyond our expectations and our previous experience of any real estate agent we have dealt with in the past. Truly wonderful, thank you so much Fran!

  • 19 Mia Street, KEWARRA BEACH

    19 Mia Street, KEWARRA BEACH - 12 Jun 2017

    Carol was really fantastic and probably the most genuine of all the real estate agents that I have come into contact with, she went over and beyond what is expected of an agent! Many thanks!