Testimonials

  • 5 Glenlea Street, Edge Hill

    5 Glenlea Street, Edge Hill - 12 Jun 2017

    I cannot express how impressed I was with the professionalism yet personal way you handled the sale of 5 Glenlea St for us. You were prepared to understand that this sale was very hard for Mum and at every turn, considered how she might feel. Yet the sale went ahead so quickly and at a far better return than we had hoped. To keep us appraised of each and every date for necessary inspections, appointments for viewing, offers from prospective buyers, and negotiations to obtain a better price, was so reassuring for us. On a personal note Zoe, I have to say I have never had such an easy experience with real estate before, and please consider this as a reference from us. Thank you so much, Zoe.

  • 19 Isaac Smith Close, KEWARRA BEACH

    19 Isaac Smith Close, KEWARRA BEACH - 12 Jun 2017

    Carol and Monique always made sure we were up to speed on any developments with the potential sale of our house. They were courteous and professional at all times and made doing business with them an absolute pleasure.

  • 5 Scarborough Close, KEWARRA BEACH

    5 Scarborough Close, KEWARRA BEACH - 12 Jun 2017

    We would highly recommend Carol to anyone looking to sell or buy a property in the northern beaches. Carol is highly professional and personable and went to great lengths to ensure we felt supported and informed about all aspects of the sale of our property. Carol took a genuine interest in our property and was able to negotiate a great price for our home in a short period of time, which took a lot of the stress out of the transition into our next property. Unbeatable agent in the beaches!

  • 61/223 Coral Coast Drive, Palm Cove

    61/223 Coral Coast Drive, Palm Cove - 12 Jun 2017

    Shira has restored my faith in Real Estate agents. She actually did what the other agents just promised to do. My apartment was one of many for sale in the same block and although the competition was strong Shira, through sheer hard work and tenacity, managed to get me a multiple offer situation with 3 potential buyers ensuring that I got the highest possible price and in just 4 weeks. Before Shira took on my property it had been with another agency for well over a year. Shira had brought through more potential buyers in a month than the last agency had brought through in a year. She was always available to answer questions and provide me with feedback on how each inspection had gone. Shira followed up with any potential purchasers and in the case of our buyer not just until they had signed a contract but throughout our extended settlement period. I can highly recommend Shira and will definitely use her again in any future property sales I have.

  • 5 Brookville Gardens, Smithfield

    5 Brookville Gardens, Smithfield - 12 Jun 2017

    We were very happy with Shira from Elite. She was both friendly and professional, she explained every step in the selling process before we listed and again throughout the sale. Shira was very open to listening to us and taking our suggestions and ideas on board and wasn’t at all pushy when it came to setting the price or negotiating the sale. We found her to be very extremely hardworking and she definitely put in 100% effort to sell our property. We would be very keen to list with Shira again in the future and recommend her to anyone looking at selling their property.

  • 105/325 Coral Coast Drive, Palm Cove

    105/325 Coral Coast Drive, Palm Cove - 12 Jun 2017

    Thank you so much for helping us with the purchase of our unit on Coral Coast Drive. We are grateful for your patience during the negotiations with the vendor and for your persistance and problem solving skills in working towards a win/win/win situation for all parties concerned. Throughout our journey you have been positive and supportive and have always taken the time to answer our questions and explain the process to us. We are also grateful to you for putting us in touch with a network of professionals including Astute Finance and NQ Mobile Law Service who have been fantastic to deal with and have helped make the whole process as stress free as possible. No doubt we will see you around Palm Cove and the Coral Coast Resort area in particular, and we wish you all the very best for the future. Be assured we will happily refer your services to any of our friends who may be looking to buy a property in this area.

  • 21/53-65 Kambara St, White Rock

    21/53-65 Kambara St, White Rock - 12 Jun 2017

    The purchase of my first home was a pleasant and smooth experience thanks to Andrew at Elite Real Estate. Andrew was at all times professional and willing with assist with any queries. Andrew was always available for inspections, phones calls and emails and kept in contact throughout the whole process. Overall, very happy with the service received and would use Elite Real Estate if I ever had to sell as their marketing and communications were pristine.

  • 2/4 Diwi Diwi Street, Manoora

    2/4 Diwi Diwi Street, Manoora - 12 Jun 2017

    I'd like to thank Damien and Karl for their personal attention to the sale of my property. They kept me up to date on every stage of its sale. Also they were easy to access for any questions I had. I would recommend Karl and Damien to my friends at anytime. They also exceeded my expectations in regards to the sale price of my property and were very professional. Excellent service from you both.

  • 174 Spence Street, Bungalow

    174 Spence Street, Bungalow - 12 Jun 2017

    Karl and Damien were an absolute pleasure to do business with. From the onset, their professionalism and humility remained at the forefront and throughout the whole process. Karl and Damien's knowledge and contact-ability ensured a seamless process of purchasing my property and I could not recommend them and their team enough!

  • 146/58-62 Ardisia Street, SMITHFIELD

    146/58-62 Ardisia Street, SMITHFIELD - 12 Jun 2017

    We would like to express our sincere thanks for your professional experience and marketing strategies you used to sell our unit in today’s challenging market. We were happy with the achieved price and the process that was recommended to achieve a successful sale. Zoe you kept in constant contact with us during that process and helped keep it a stress free experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we would most certainly recommend you to anyone thinking of selling.

  • 1 2 3