Recent Sales

Refine

31 Simon Street, Freshwater, QLD, 4870

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Behind a lush facade, this beautifully renovated home captures the true ambiance of tropical living.…

MID $500,000'S 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

5 Shearer Avenue, Manunda, QLD, 4870

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Situated in a Quiet street, this Queenslander flawlessly fuses charm and character. The beautiful high…

Mid $400,000's 

Contact

Ken Higgins 0417538002 ken@elitecairns.com.au

40 Hollywood Boulevard, White Rock, QLD, 4868

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

This home offers families fun and affordability in a fantastic natural setting. Enjoy fishing at your…

$290,000 

Contact

Zoe Wicks 0477114778 zoe@elitecairns.com.au

32 McSweeney Crescent, Gordonvale, QLD, 4865

Build your dream home in the beautiful setting of Riverstone Hills Estate. With stunning views of Walsh's…

$145,000 

Contact

Daniel Roser 0423647751 daniel@elitecairns.com.au

22/38-40 Osprey Close, Bayview Heights, QLD, 4868

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

FOUR BEDROOM, PARENTS RETREAT, TWO LIVING 2.5 BATH, TWO CAR, PLUS POOL Stunning floor to ceiling glass…

$985,000 

Contact

Sue Clyde-Smith 0418 772 444 sue@elitecairns.com.au

4 Mason Street, Stratford, QLD, 4870

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

This character filled home in Stratford is awaiting a new family to move in and enjoy the much coveted…

Mid-High $400,000's 

Contact

Ken Higgins 0417538002 ken@elitecairns.com.au

1/50-54 Birch Street, Manunda, QLD, 4870

  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

This superbly-proportioned townhouse residence combines privacy and modern comfort in a peaceful setting.…

Offers Over $295,000 

Contact

Andrew Thornton 0405732717 andrew@elitecairns.com.au

28 Minnie Street, Cairns City, QLD, 4870

We are excited to offer this unique inner city opportunity to build your dream home or business. This…

Mid $300,000's 

Contact

Ken Higgins 0417538002 ken@elitecairns.com.au

16 Kingsborough Pass, Trinity Park, QLD, 4879

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Built in 2014, this low maintenance four bedroom home is the perfect entry level home or investment opportunity.…

Offers Over $390,000 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au