Recent Sales

Refine

6/73 Spence Street, Cairns City, QLD, 4870

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Panama on Spence is perfectly located for those who love the vibrancy and energy of urban living, ideally…

Offers over $329,000 

Contact

Andrew Thornton 0405732717 andrew@elitecairns.com.au

7/306 Pease Street, Edge Hill, QLD, 4870

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Make this your new home or invest in this superb first floor apartment, positioned a heartbeat from Edge…

Offers Over $205,000 

Contact

Andrew Thornton 0405732717 andrew@elitecairns.com.au

90 Cairns Street, Cairns North, QLD, 4870

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Perfectly positioned in a highly desirable location, this charming 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home, offers…

Low-Mid $500,000's 

Contact

Ken Higgins 0417538002 ken@elitecairns.com.au

13-15 Mercurio Street, White Rock, QLD, 4868

  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Tightly held by the original owners this fabulous acreage property is available to the market for the…

Mid $600,000's 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

2/22-24 Trinity Beach Road, Trinity Beach, QLD, 4879

Build your dream in Blue Lagoon Estate and live a luxurious lifestyle. This 802m2 flat block has a 23.5m…

$365,000 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

5/12 Ingham Court, Mooroobool, QLD, 4870

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

This private apartment has the lowest Body Corporate Fees you will find hard to beat! Only $1,800pa…

$224,999 

Contact

Zoe Wicks 0477114778 zoe@elitecairns.com.au

39 Matheson Drive, Brinsmead, QLD, 4870

  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Located in the highly desired suburb of Brinsmead, this property is ideal for those who are looking to…

Offers Over $385,000 

Contact

Paul Natale 0432800737 paul@elitecairns.com.au

19 Butland Street, Brinsmead, QLD, 4870

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

In an elevated cul-de-sac in Brinsmead, this unique home is in a great location in the Freshwater School…

Buyers in the $400,000's 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

13 Slate Close, Brinsmead, QLD, 4870

  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Check the value of this super sized home in Brinsmead. On a lovely landscaped 997 m2 block, with established…

OFFERS OVER $399,000 

Contact

Sue Clyde-Smith 0418 772 444 sue@elitecairns.com.au