For Sale

Refine

33 Queen Street, Parramatta Park, QLD, 4870

  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

$599,000 

Contact

Ken Higgins 0417538002 ken@elitecairns.com.au

16 Shell Close, Kewarra Beach, QLD, 4879

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

A beautiful find in Kewarra beach. With a Mediterranean feel, this spacious home within walking distance…

Offers Over $569,000 

Contact

Carol Thomas 0407091834 carol@elitecairns.com.au

1 Tarantino Crescent, White Rock, QLD, 4868

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

In a quiet street across the road from parklands, this near new home sits on a corner block with the…

Mid $300,000's 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

16/2 Chester Court, Manunda, QLD, 4870

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Superbly positioned to the rear of this well maintained, central address, this large light filled 3rd…

$188,000 

Contact

Daniel Roser 0423647751 daniel@elitecairns.com.au

19/293-301 Esplanade, Cairns North, QLD, 4870

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Love where you live with the city on your doorstep! This sizzling Esplanade apartment has it all –…

Offers Over $229,000 

Contact

Sue Clyde-Smith 0418 772 444 sue@elitecairns.com.au

162 Buchan Street, Bungalow, QLD, 4870

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

This high set Queenslander is centrally located only a short drive to the Esplanade and major shopping…

Mid $300,000's 

Contact

Ken Higgins 0417538002 ken@elitecairns.com.au

207 McLeod Street, Cairns North, QLD, 4870

Yes! This is a rare opportunity to purchase a 10 bedroom double storey home on 1012m2. Or perhaps combine…

$700,000 

Contact

Janice Wanklyn 0408768305 janice@elitecairns.com.au

209 McLeod Street, Cairns North, QLD, 4870

Yes! This is a rare opportunity to purchase a 3 bedroom double story home on 548m2. Or perhaps combine…

$500,000 

Contact

Janice Wanklyn 0408768305 janice@elitecairns.com.au

7 & 8/223 Hartley (cnr Morrison Street) Street, Portsmith, QLD, 4870

A rare find! Two 93m2 warehouses side by side and ideally located in in "Industrial City" with Hartley…

Contact Agent - Janice Wanklyn 

Contact

Janice Wanklyn 0408768305 janice@elitecairns.com.au