For Sale

Refine

23 Norwood Crescent, Trinity Park, QLD, 4879

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Step into this immaculate property and feel overcome with instant relaxation. Located opposite the lush…

$540,000 

Contact

Carol Thomas 0407091834 carol@elitecairns.com.au

109-111 Panguna Street, Trinity Beach, QLD, 4879

  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Privately elevated on over 11,750 sq mtrs, the uninterrupted, million-dollar, panoramic views take you…

$1.1 Million 

Contact

Carol Thomas 0407091834 carol@elitecairns.com.au

2/5-7 McLean Street, Cairns North, QLD, 4870

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Outstanding light-filled spaces create an ultra-modern setting for this stunning ground floor two bedroom…

$239,000 

Contact

Andrew Thornton 0405732717 andrew@elitecairns.com.au

1 Azalea Court, Mooroobool, QLD, 4870

  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

There is a true sense of space that the astute first home owner or investor will appreciate about this…

$395,000 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

226 Mann Street, Westcourt, QLD, 4870

  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Positioned on a 832sqm block in a central location, this spacious Queenslander offers plenty of potential…

Low-Mid $400,000's 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

10 Brindabella Quay, Trinity Park, QLD, 4879

  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

As epitome of Far North Tropical Queensland lifestyle properties, the home ticks every single box. Located…

$1,550,000 

Contact

Shira David Stern 0428807757 shira@elitecairns.com.au

11 Jordan Close, Mooroobool, QLD, 4870

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

In a quiet cul-de-sac, this three bedroom home offers plenty of opportunity for the renovator or investor…

Low $400,000's 

Contact

Karl Latham 0403887645 karl@elitecairns.com.au

39 Matheson Drive, Brinsmead, QLD, 4870

  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Located in the highly desired suburb of Brinsmead, this property is ideal for those who are looking to…

Offers Over $385,000 

Contact

Paul Natale 0432800737 paul@elitecairns.com.au

8 Deanna Street, Woree, QLD, 4868

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Appraised rental return $550-$580 per week with no body corporate fees. Situated in a quiet, clean street…

$435,000 - FULL DUPLEX 

Contact

Fran O'Shea 0488775795 fran@elitecairns.com.au